STAFF

Lorna Morin

Administrative Assistant

lorna@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-3000, ext. 28

 

Terri Bull

Finance Clerk

terri@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-3000, ext. 29

 

Edward Cutarm

Maintenance Supervisor, Maskwacis Mall

780-585-2600

 

Leonard Steinhauer

General Manager, Taco Time and Fas Gas

len.steinhauer@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-2008

 

Shari Wolfe

Assistant Manager, Taco Time and Fas Gas

shari@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-2008

 

Star Smallboy

Custodian, Maskwacis Mall

780-585-2600

 

Toni Whitebear

NAL General Manager

toni@niwihcihaw.com
(780) 585-2970

 

Judy Bull

NAL Accounts/Office Manager

judy@niwihcihaw.com
(780) 585-2970

 

Dominique Wildcat

NAL File Clerk/Receptionist

dominique@niwihcihaw.com
(780) 585-2970