STAFF

Andrea S. Dion

Executive Assistant
andrea@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-3000

 

Terri Bull

Finance Clerk

terri@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-3000, ext. 29

 

 

Harry Rain

Senior Building Maintenance Technician

780-585-2600 – Mall Office

 

 

Shari Wolfe

General Manager, Taco Time and Fas Gas

shari@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-2008

 

 

Dallas Lynch

Assistant Manager, Taco Time and Fas Gas

dallas@ngcinc.ca
(780) 585-2008

 

Star Smallboy

Custodian, Maskwacis Mall

780-585-2600

 

S. Collin Wildcat

NAL General Manager

(780) 585-2970

 

 

Neil Littlechild

NAL Intermediate Accountant

neil@niwihcihaw.com
(780) 585-2970

 

Dominique Wildcat

NAL Interim Loans Officer

dominique@niwihcihaw.com
(780) 585-2970

 

 

Tara Tisdale-Vaudry

Bear Paw Trading Post – Manager

tara@bearpawtradingpost.ca

(780) 352-6686

Melanie Hamm

Bear Paw Trading Post – Assistant Manager

(780) 352-6686